Make your own free website on Tripod.com
K 36 Batch of the DHAKA MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL
eStethoscope- feel the beats of friends!

Home

Email addresses of K-36 Doctors

They are everywhere.....

 

Name and email address of K 36 Batch:

 

USA

Abul Kashem                                              mkashem@temple.edu

Amitavha Karmakar                                          amkar@juno.com

Fazle/Nahida                                                  drfazle@yahoo.com

Gopal sarker                                                  sarker98@msn.com

Goutam Shome                        Goutam.Shome@TTMC.TTUHSC.EDU

Humayun Kadir                                              hkadir@hotmail.com

Kishore Roy Chowdhury                             kishore11@hotmail.com

Mahbubul Huq                                             ahuq@med.wayne.edu

Mahmood Hassan                                               mahmood_h@yahoo.com

Mamun shahriar                                            Mamun.Shahrier@UCHSC.edu

Mizanur Rahman                                                mrahman6@hotmail.com

Monawar Hosain                                          monawarhosain@hotmail.com

Nazmul / Zabin Haque                                         nhaque@aol.com

Nazmul Quaunine Bachchu                          NQuaunine@bangladoot.org

Pabitra Saha                                                SAHAP@mail.ecu.edu

Paritosh Chowdhury                                    arajshahi@hotmail.com

Rumi mumtaz                                                mhdeen@swbell.net

Shafiqul Alam                                                   alam@wccta.net

Solaiman Selim                                                solaiman@crystalcomm.net

Shushovan Chakrabortty                                 shuchakra@usa.net

Zia, Altaf, Emran, Raj, Swapan, Kaiser, Kazi, Imtiaz  -- no email address available now. We shall look for those.

 

UK

Shah Mohammad Kibria                            jobborali@yahoo.co.uk

Sati Pada Das                                        das@satipada.fsnet.co.uk

Boro Manik, Taposh Saha, Shishir, Uttam- UK

 

Saudi Arabia

Ahmedullah                                                 ahmedge@yahoo.com

Mortuza --KSA

 

Australia

Shafiq Bar choudhury                            shafiqul@optusnet.com.au

Modasser, Nipu, - Australia

 

New Zea land

Mukhlesur rahman                           mukhlesurrahman@hotmail.com

Rashid Ahmed                                               ahmedr@xtra.co.nz

Taposh Bakshi,  - New Zeland

 

St. Helena Island

Ruhul Amin                                                        amin@helanta.sh

 

South Africa

Mizanur Rashid                                                 rashid@lantic.net

 

Sierraleone

Maj. Debashish saha                                majdebashish@yahoo.com

Maj. Matin, FCPS                                 majmatin2002@yahoo.com

Bangladesh

Abu Mohammad Shamim                                            labaid@bdmail.net

Krishno Chandra  Ganguly                                  kcganguly@yahoo.com

Lutful Aziz Ceezane                                             shampa@bol-online.com

Mrinal Das Dada                                          jdaskanti@yahoo.com

Nighat Ara                                                      rabi@bol-online.com

Sayedur  rahman                                        miahmsr@hotmail.com

Shams monwar                                             shams61@agni.com

Sarder Abdun Nayeem                                                  jbfh@bangla.net

Zashimuddin                                               zashimm@yahoo.com

That's it Right now! Click and write - feel the beats!!        

 


K message 36 board
Welcome to K36er's message board

If you have any other email addresses of K-36 guys, please let Dr. Monwar (monawarhosain@hotmail.com) or me know.
mhassan.jpg